[201007]TVアニメ『モンスター娘のお医者さん』OST「The music for monster girls」[Hi-Res→320K]

disc – 1
1.Water flows down passages
              作詞:松井洋平 英語補作詞:Shaylee 作曲:伊藤真澄, ミト(クラムボン) 編曲:うたたね歌菜(TaWaRa) 歌:Shaylee
2.A day in the lifetime
3.Vibrant streetscape
4.Uproarious works
5.Clinic life
6.Seductive treatment
7.Teatime talking
8.Funny story
9.Fairy tale
10.Freak out
11.Little tipsy
12.Good grief
13.Troubled face
14.Quiet voice
15.Makes me imagine
16.Laughable violence
17.Make a racket
18.Bad feeling trick
19.Acts like a queen
20.Luscious invitation
21.Recall the past
22.Call it a day
23.Tender Eyecatch
24.Brave Eyecatch
disc – 2
1.Sudden attack
2.Tangle tangle
3.Verbal fight
4.Cause elucidation
5.Slough of despond
6.Gallant march
7.Strained tracing
8.Solemn silence
9.Tale of woe
10.Feel like crying
11.Mad torrent
12.Scene of war
13.Secret maneuvers
14.Clinging fear
15.Analysis to hope
16.Warm wishes of peace
19.Fierce struggle
20.Breaking dawn
21.Gentle world
                 作詞:安藤紗々 作曲・編曲:高田 暁 歌:ARCANA PROJECT
                作詞:森由里子 作曲:戸田一義 編曲:IKW 歌:鈴木愛奈



メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 が付いている欄は必須項目です